Anschrift
 

GFI. Gesellschaft für medizinische Information GmbH
Paul-Wassermann-Straße 15 · 81829 München

089 436630-0
 
 
089 436630-210
 
 
info@gfi-online.de

 

 

 

 

Chefredaktion

Chefredaktion NeuroDepesche
Jörg Lellwitz
089 436630-322

lellwitz@gfi-online.de

 

Redaktion

CvD
Gaby Schwarz
info@redaktion-schwarz.de
Redaktionsassistenz
Erwin Hellinger
089 436630-292

089 436630-210

hellinger@gfi-online.de
Stephanie Mohr
089 436630-294

mohr@gfi-online.de

 

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Dr. med. Markus Kemper (Leitung)
Dr. med. Tanja Palladino
Dr. med. Elisabeth Paul

Mediaberatung

Petra Beck
089 436630-204

0172 7049898

beck@gfi-online.de
Susanne Madert
089 436630-306

0151 14968581

madert@gfi-online.de
Ingo Seidel
089 436630-101

0174 6313961

seidel@gfi-online.de
Heike Zeiler
089 436630-203

0162 7886377

zeiler@gfi-online.de

 

Vertrieb und Anzeigenverwaltung

Julia Hecker
089 436630-293

089 436630-210

hecker@gfi-online.de
Nanette Schwab
089 436630-340

089 436630-210

schwab@gfi-online.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Himmelstoß
089 436630-202

himmelstoss@gfi-online.de
x